My Sports Legacy

My goal here is to make deep connections in the sports industry, while also improving my PR skills. I am not the kind of person who does not think about the realism of my ideas. I am one who not only considers the results, but the aftermath of the result as well. Working with sports is important to me, which is why I am always mindful of the repercussions of my ideas and my actions. I am someone who likes to work hard and put 100% in their work. I am an efficient worker who is set and focused on getting things done in the right way. I believe in working smarter rather than working harder and I have always applied that principle in my life. I can perform exceptionally well, solo and with a group of people. My experience, my network and my knowledge have been expanding and I am an determined person, and I hope that would happen continuously. Having someone like me in the sports industry will contribute a lot because I take things seriously and will go above and beyond to achieve whatever task is at hand. My previous work experience included improvement in many areas, including strategies for more effective teamwork. At my previous job, I planned strategies for improving teamwork and communication among members of team projects. I can bring not only my ideas from my previous job, but my general passion for innovation, to the sports world.

Leave a Reply

